The winners of ABTA Doctoral Research Travel Awards 2013;


Mr Craig Bakker from University of Cambridge

Dr Yusuf Aytar from University of Oxford

Mr Sundeep Teki from University College London

Dr Haider Butt from University of Cambridge

Dr Yasin Dagdas from University of East Anglia

Mr Rachid Bouziane from University College London

Ms Ekaterina Kolpinskaya from University of Nottingham


The winners will visit Bogazici University and Istanbul Techical University to present their research. The team will be led by Assistant Professor Bilal Gokpinar (UCL)